How Are We Doing?

Looking through our reviews, one thing is certain, Phil Meador Toyota knows how to take care of customers. Not only can we give you great customer service every time, but we care about this community, and every person that comes through our doors is important to us.

If you have already been to Phil Meador Toyota, then you should leave us a review of your own. We would love to hear from you and we can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
589 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
8.1 V8 27 Jun 2018
Jesse H. Was great at communicating with me through emails and text. They negotiated acceptable terms for my trade ins. Just couldn't meet on the price of the used truck. Overall good experience though. Nice showroom and facilities. Good people. Maybe next though
5 rate
Cars.com
JL Barros 16 Apr 2018
I was able to find the perfect car there and was treated with much respect by all the employees. They made the buying process much easier and were willing to answer any of my dumb questions with a smile in their face. Plus, they were very punctual and followed through with everything they said. I wo...uld DEFINITELY recommend this dealership (especially if you are looking for cheap and reliable cars -- like I am! They were very honest about the car I was trying to buy and I appreciated it a lot). Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Liz 22 Oct 2017
We had called ahead of time to let Ed know what we were looking for and he got it and called us tight away. Very professional and nice!! Definitely will do business with him again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Liz 22 Oct 2017
We had called ahead of time to let Ed know what we were looking for and he got it and called us tight away. Very professional and nice!! Definitely will do business with him again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill 16 Oct 2017
We experienced an excellent sales event with Casey. Having a horrible experience with Phil Meador Subaru (will never buy anything from them ever again), we were so pleased at the huge difference between them and Phil Meador Toyota!!!!!! Casey was friendly, honest and informative. I have done a lot o...f business with Phil Meador and we are glad to be back at Toyota. In fact we just purchased TWO new Toyotas and are VERY happy with the deals. As a customer, we all want the best deal we can get, and in that area I'm always looking for better :) I have known Roger for a long time. He has always been honest, friendly and professional. He is an asset to Phil Meador. IMHO he is the best service manager in the West!!!!!!!! And because of the problems we had at Phil Meador Subaru, Jason set something up for us at Phil Meador Toyota which was nice of him to do. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Bill 16 Oct 2017
We experienced an excellent sales event with Casey & Mike. Having a horrible experience with Phil Meador Subaru (will never buy anything from them ever again), we were so pleased at the huge difference between them and Phil Meador Toyota!!!!!! Casey was friendly, honest and informative. Mike did an ...excellent job setting up the finances. I have done a lot of business with Phil Meador and we are glad to be back at Toyota. In fact we just purchased TWO new Toyotas and are VERY happy with the deals. As a customer, we all want the best deal we can get, and in that area I'm always looking for better :) I have known Roger for a long time. He has always been honest, friendly and professional. He is an asset to Phil Meador. IMHO he is the best service manager in the West!!!!!!!! And because of the problems we had at Phil Meador Subaru, Jason set something up for us at Phil Meador Toyota which was nice of him to do. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Bill 15 Oct 2017
We experienced an excellent sales event with Casey & Mike. Having a horrible experience with Phil Meador Subaru (will never buy anything from them ever again), we were so pleased at the huge difference between them and Phil Meador Toyota!!!!!! Casey was friendly, honest and informative. Mike did an ...excellent job setting up the finances. I have done a lot of business with Phil Meador and we are glad to be back at Toyota. In fact we just purchased TWO new Toyotas and are VERY happy with the deals. As a customer, we all want the best deal we can get, and in that area I'm always looking for better :) I have known Roger for a long time. He has always been honest, friendly and professional. He is an asset to Phil Meador. IMHO he is the best service manager in the West!!!!!!!! And because of the problems we had at Phil Meador Subaru, Jason set something up for us at Phil Meador Toyota which was nice of him to do. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jess_Walker 03 Oct 2017
April and Phil Meador Toyota were a pleasure to work with. They took care of my wants and needs with ease and managed to make a deal that I felt comfortable with! I highly recommend this dealership for all of your sales, service, parts/accessory, and detail needs!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jess_Walker 03 Oct 2017
April and Phil Meador Toyota were a pleasure to work with. They took care of my wants and needs with ease and managed to make a deal that I felt comfortable with! I highly recommend this dealership for all of your sales, service, parts/accessory, and detail needs!
5 rate
Cars.com
Annetta Mickelsen 09 Sep 2017
On Wednesday September 6th we came into the Phil Meador to look into buying a new van. We were greated by the staff and they were friendly and nice. We were greeted by a nice sales man name Jaun he was so helpful to our needs and helped us with the decision to buy a new van. With all the connections... of former students that now work there it made my decision easier to by this new van. Thank you Juan and Chris for you help you are such good leaders and I will tell other's to come and shop at your store. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.